Booking
 book now
 book now

Celebrate

Our "EdVino" is available for your celebrations. You can book the entire venue to yourself, or just parts of the wine tavern. Our team is by your side to assist and advise. Especially for weddings and family parties, we have our "comprehensive, care-free" package. Of course, we can also put together a custom package for your party as usual. Please contact us at + 49 6108 606-0.

Weddings

Make the most beautiful day of your life an unforgettable experience and fulfil your personal dreams in the exclusive setting of our half-timbered venue and Mediterranean courtyard garden. Celebrate your dream wedding with us in beautiful premises and a wonderful atmosphere, with room for up to 100 people.

Following arrival at our hotel, the most diverse range of options for an exclusive start to your dream celebration are available. For example, if the weather is nice our Mediterranean courtyard garden offers the ideal starting point. Background music creates a special atmosphere, with jazz or classical music available. Following your aperitif, beautifully decorated tables and dreamlike decorations await you and your guests in the "EdVino" venue. This is followed by a set menu or buffet, or what do you think about having a combination of both? We also offer the best conditions when it comes to providing musical entertainment with live music or a DJ.

Churches in our surrounding area

Celebrate

Both families and companies can celebrate in the "EdVino“ events venue - ideal for birthdays, company parties & special occasions

Where better to celebrate birthdays, anniversaries or special occasions than in the beautiful ambience of our "EdVino" events venue, or in the Mediterranean Summer garden if the weather is nice? Enjoy your Champagne reception with light snacks and background music within a unique setting, and then take your seat at the wonderfully decorated tables, with beautiful decorations, and enjoy a select menu or buffet. The stylishly furnished "EdVino" offers the ideal conditions for that special moment, with capacities for up to 100 people.

Themed events

Special events in the "EdVino" events venue - themed parties, gala dinners & wine tasting

The "EdVino" events venue is also especially well-suited for exceptional team-building events, evening events such as exclusive dinners, themed evenings, wine tasting sessions and parties of all kinds. Offer your customers or guests something special, in a special setting. Alongside classic dining events, when the weather is nice the barbecue in our "EdVino" courtyard garden has also proven to be hugely popular.

Further events for your special occasion

  • Barbecue
  • Horror Dinner
  • Wine tasting
  • Service courses
  • Cocktail courses
  • Italian evening
  • Spanish evening
  • Parties

Christmas

Christmas parties in the "EdVino" events venue - a homely "EdVino" Christmas

At Christmas time companies like to reward employees for a year's hard work and to review the events of the past year within the context of the company Christmas party. Hold your celebration in our festively decorated premises with room for up to 100 people. Allow your soul to be revived at the end of the year, reflect on what you have achieved and refuel for the tasks that lie ahead in the coming year.

New Year

Celebrate the last day of the year with family, friends or colleagues in our exclusive "EdVino" events venue. Book out individual rooms or the entire "EdVino" venue to see the year out in unforgettable fashion. The half-timbered setting offers the ideal conditions to reflect on an eventful year in a relaxed atmosphere. Please note that different staff rates apply on New Year's Eve.

Newsletter

Contact

Information

Buchung
 jetzt buchen
 jetzt buchen

Feiern

Gerne steht Ihnen unser „EdVino" für Ihre Feierlichkeit zur Verfügung. Sie können dieses exklusiv buchen oder auch nur Teile der Weinstube. Unser Team steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Speziell für Hochzeiten und Familienfeiern haben wir unser „rundum sorglos" Paket. Natürlich können Sie auch wie gewohnt Ihr Fest individuell mit uns zusammenstellen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter + 49 6108 606-0.

Hochzeiten

Machen Sie Ihren schönsten Tag im Leben zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis und erfüllen Sie sich im exklusiven Ambiente unseres Fachwerkhauses sowie des mediterranen Hofgartens Ihren ganz persönlichen Traum. Feiern Sie bei uns Ihre Traumhochzeit in wunderschönen Räumlichkeiten und Ambiente, mit Platz für bis zu 100 Personen.

Nach der Ankunft in unserem Hause stehen Ihnen die vielfältigsten Möglichkeiten für einen exklusiven Start in Ihre traumhafte Feierlichkeit zur Verfügung. So bildet unter anderem unser mediterraner Hofgarten bei schönem Wetter den idealen Startpunkt. Besondere Atmosphäre schafft hierzu immer gerne eine musikalische Untermalung mit Jazz oder klassischer Musik. Nach Ihrem Aperitif erwarten Sie in einem der verschiedenen Veranstaltungsbereiche des „EdVino“ festlich gedeckte Tische und traumhafte Dekorationen auf Sie und Ihre Gäste. Es folgt ein gesetztes Menü oder Buffet, oder was halten Sie von einer Kombination aus beidem? Auch für die musikalischen Rahmen mit Livemusik oder DJ bieten wir Ihnen die besten Voraussetzungen.

Kirchen in unserer Umgebung

Feiern

Familien und Firmen feiern in der Event-Location „EdVino“ - Ideal für Geburtstage, Firmenfeiern & besondere Anlässe

Wo lassen sich Geburtstage, Jubiläen oder andere besondere Anlässe besser feiern als im schönen Ambiente oder bei schönem Wetter im mediterranen Sommergarten unserer Event-Location „EdVino“? Genießen Sie Ihren Aperitif-Empfang mit kleinen Snacks sowie musikalischer Untermalung in einmaliger Atmosphäre und nehmen im Anschluss Platz an festlich gedeckten Tischen, mit schöner Dekoration und genießen ein ausgewähltes Menü oder Buffet. Das stilvoll eingerichtete „EdVino“ bietet Ihnen bei einer Kapazität bis zu 100 Personen die besten Voraussetzungen für den besonderen Moment.

Themenevents

Das besondere Event in der Event-Location „EdVino“ - Themenparty, Gala-Dinner & Weinproben

Besonders geeignet ist die Event-Location „EdVino“ auch für außergewöhnliche Teambuilding-Events, Abendveranstaltungen wie exklusive Dinner, Themenabende, Weinproben und Partys aller Art. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden oder Gästen das Besondere in besonderer Atmosphäre. Neben den klassischen Dinnerevents erfreut sich bei schönem Wetter auch das Barbecue in unserem „EdVino“-Hofgarten größter Beliebtheit.

Weitere Events für Ihren besonderen Anlass

  • Barbecue
  • Gruseldinner
  • Weinprobe
  • Servicelehrgang
  • Cocktailkurse
  • Italienischer Abend
  • Spanischer Abend
  • Partys

Weihnachten

Weihnachtsfeiern in der Event-Location „EdVino“ - Heimelige „EdVino“-Weihnachten

An Weihnachten belohnt man die Mitarbeiter gerne für ein Jahr geleistete Arbeit und lässt im Rahmen der Weihnachtsfeier Erlebnisse des vergangenen Jahres Revue passieren. Feiern Sie Ihre Feierlichkeit in unseren saisonal dekorierten Räumlichkeiten mit Platz für bis zu 100 Personen. Lassen Sie zu Ende des Jahres die Seele baumeln und reflektieren das Erreichte und tanken Kraft für die anstehenden Aufgaben im kommenden Jahr.

Silvester

Feiern Sie den letzten Tag des Jahres im Kreise Ihrer Familie, mit Freunden oder Mitarbeitern exklusiv in unserer Event-Location „EdVino“. Buchen Sie einzelne Räumlichkeiten oder das gesamte „EdVino“ für einen unvergesslichen Jahreswechsel. Das Fachwerk-Ambiente bietet Ihnen dabei die besten Voraussetzungen ein ereignisreiches Jahr in ausgelassener Atmosphäre Revue passieren zu lassen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass an Silvester andere Personalpreise gelten.

Newsletter

Kontakt

Informationen